Lost in Thought

By steveng

and the star baker is ...

Gill!    Yesterday's baking session was a success,  this is all there is left in the container.  A good job we went for an 600+ kcal bike ride this morning ;-)

I hope whatever is happening with Joe, Blipcentral and the site is not as bad as it might appear. For myself I have gained a great deal from seeking out a (near) daily photo, very recently passing the 365 marker, so it would be sad to see it go.

If for some reason it all does come to a shuddering stop, many thanks to Joe and the BlipCentral team,  everyone who has viewed or commented on my images, put up with me commenting on theirs and a particular thanks to Sarum Stroller, Freespiral and Himself for organising the Derelict Thursday challenge.

As with many blippers I use few other photo sharing sites:

My own photography www site

Flikr Feed here

500px here:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.