Norisan

By Norisan

The last nice day for a while?

A normal weekend for me.

Actually, quite an urgent matter to repair my screen door. Need to prevent those bugs coming into my room while the window is open. lol

Since I didn't want to miss out the splendid weather out there (June is always a rainy month in the year so sun is precious at that time), I went to look for a park in Tokyo.
(I guess I miss the nice green I seen in Scotland.)
This park was a pleasant place. A good place to forget about the huge city lying out there. People were enjoying walking, picnics, fishing, playing, camping etc.
A rare place in Tokyo you know. It's not like London where you have several big parks inside the city.

Btw, I became a year older today. I hope gaining age equals gaining knowledge too. lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.