I am NOT...

going to do that! I am NOT going to copy every single image into a PDF file just in case...
but then I started thinking about all of the moments in the last almost two years and that this was the only journal that I have ever maintained.
I thought of the comments that were made when I lost Hen a year ago. I remembered a certain blipper that even honored him on her blip with a special tribute. That wasn't the only time but was one of many times when you blippers rallied around with support and cheer from all parts of the world. Sure I have the images but if the site disappears I don't have the words.
So I started to copy each page and am now halfway through. This crazy image is how I feel right now, cross eyed and blurry visioned.
I'm going to take this as a lesson well learned and save future entries because they mean something to me. I want to look at them again. And if this site should carry on then great, but if not I hope to maintain some of the relationships that I have built here. I can be found through my blog or FB.
And now I am going to have a big fat glass of wine...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.