loisbiz

By loisbiz

Red Breasted Nuthatch

Cute little nuthatch on the tree near my deck. I have had several of these nut hatches around my house for awhile. My little white breasted nut hatch is alone again.....the other one never came back! 

I spent most of the afternoon getting someone to help me with a computer that was going crazy. I have a love hate relationship with computers. I am grateful to have two adult sons who will help me with computers. 

Hope everyone had a nice weekend. We had two very rainy days with about 3 inches (7.62cm) of rain. Also, wind gusts up to 60 MPH! Big fir trees were uprooted in our neighborhood; luckily they fell in the street or across yards and not into houses. I was so surprised; I don't think such high winds were forcast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.