challenge

By jkj10

The Shakespearian Actress

I have taken so many photos this weekend. I half expect my computer to crash under the weight of it. Is it possible that storing too many images on my laptop is making it over heat? Does anyone know? It is so hot I can hardly handle it.

Indi came by today to model her new red hair for my assignment this week. She is such a fascinating young woman. Obsessed with Shakespeare and so incredibly knowledgable and passionate about art and literature. She was accepted on to the Oxford University Shakespeare summer program and she was all a buzz with it today. We will hopefully be shooting her as Ophelia in Elizabeth's outside bath over half term. Fingers crossed the weather keeps. We did some with interesting composition today but I won't have a chance to go through them this evening. I want to post this one as it really captures her quiet grace and striking beauty. She is a very unique individual. Isabella's has such an creative circle of friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.