Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

Monomonday: Corner

I didn't do a photo yesterday.
I'm sorry. I know, I failed.

Anyway, it looks like nobody really knows what's going on at Blip HQ, and just in case it completely disappears without warning, I made a small website. I'm not going to use it, nor do I expect it to be used. It's just there so that everyone can stay in contact.

If (as I hope) blip does not implode, I will delete the website.

Here's the link, if you give me your emails (or I give you mine, idk) I will send you the password to get into the forum.

I have found that you need to refresh the page when you click on the link, it normally gives an error saying that the connection was reset. There's no actual problem, you just have to click try again and it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.