Goodbye from HilarysView

Just in case, as it looks that way. There is a little pink cloud heart to the left! Liquidation has been spotted by Jaki Holley in Companies House from this lunchtime. So sad and it feels like such a waste. At the moment, I haven't the heart to join another site, as a Life Member of Blip, I cannot quite yet get my head round this. Poor Joe and team, could he not have asked us all for help?

What a wonderful almost 3 years of building great friendships ( you know who you are) sharing special, and sometimes, sad moments with so many like minded Blip buddies. If I move to the 365 project it will be as HilarysView. I just wish my 365 book had been ordered before this happened. I cannot thank AnnieAndChris enough. They have provided backup files for so many of us already, a labour of love.

www.yogasuisse.com is my website with personal details.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.