Let's keep in shadows and wait...

I have decided to stay Safe in shadows!

There is harmful rumours of liquidation of Blipfoto going on. If this site would suddently dissappear, you can follow my daily news in http://365project.org/susannav/365.

I am shocked about the situation. And my reason for my Move is only to find my friends back easily - I don't want to find the day that Blipfoto has dissappeared and best blipper friends are gone too;). So I already do publish my stories and captures in 365Project as a "Blipfoto refugee" - in case this site would be unexpecteclty closed one day.

I have been saving my blips from here into my computer - into PDF-mode - with the stories. There is some job still to do... I have still one year to go, even if I got good advice from Rainie (thanks, dear)!

Anyway I like this blipworld and it's idea a lot - and have decided to stay here - as long as Blipfoto is alive! ❤️

Monday. So beautiful sunny and warm day again. "Lords of the weather" must be gone grazy as the warm winds blow here - but it suits me, I no not mind! +8c today, my bicycling time has started!

Now we are waiting for migratory birds with this fellow I found from the garden!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.