My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Drop

Me, my journal and my 1,676 blips are only a wee drop in the wonderful world that is blip.

My sadness at the news today is also only a wee drop compared to the sadness (and a whole range of other emotions that I can't begin to imagine) that Joe and the rest of the team at blip HQ must be going through.

This place has been quite wonderful to me. A place of friendship, support and learning. And a place that started me off on a brand new career - a career that I completely love and can't imagine not ever doing.

Whilst I've backed up all my text and comments, I'm not going anywhere until, if the worst comes to the worst, blip really is no more.

Thank you Joe and the team for creating this wonderful place that's given so much to so many of us. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.