Holy Crap

I'm not sure if blip will be no more. I'm not sure if we'll wake tomorrow and there'll be a big blank page instead of blip. I'm a control freak and the not knowing is truly driving me bonkers. Just in case the worse happens, I'm going to get all slushy and gushy while I still have the opportunity.

Blip has been a brilliant daily chore in my life for four and a half years. I've loved letting whatever weird, creative oddness that lurks in my head, come out and be splattered all over a tiny corner of cyberspace. You probably won't believe it but it's kept me sane. It really has! You have.

And to have such amazing, witty, supportive, dirty comments and to be inspired by some amazing photographers and funny people really did change me for the better.

I need to just say thanks (before we all go our separate ways (or not, depending on what happens).

Thanks from the bottom of my heart, it really was a blast.

Feeling the love. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.