Mono-Monday: Corners

I was wondering what I would do for today’s challenge when out of the corner of my eye, I saw these two cookies that I brought home from yesterday’s wedding shower.  

The corners on these squares are my entry for the challenge.  My son and his future bride have the same initials which is the reason for the exponent. The cookies are too pretty to eat

And now I must run and finish packing as I prepare to leave for a far corner of the earth tomorrow. Getting very excited. 

Even though I have started a parallel journal on 365project.com, I will definitely continue to blip here until all the lights are out and the doors are locked.  Still hoping that never happens. 

Thanks Chantler63 for hosting this month’s mono challenges. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.