pennychicken

By pennychicken

15 March 2015 - A Sunday Night Bonfire

Morning started watching the F1 in a slight drunken haze.  Good points were that Lewis won and that Button made it all the way to the end, the bad news is that the race was slightly boring, hope it is not the start of a boring F1 season. 

Did lots of exciting things today, went food shopping, scrubbed my drive way and did the washing up.  Spoke to my Mum as it was Mothers Day which was lovely, looking forward to seeing everyone next weekend. 

Evening spent walking along the prom hoping that a picture would pop out at me and I would be inspired, not sure I succeeded but I liked the people stood having a bonfire in March.  Quiz was attempted again, without the fear of losing all our points in the last round and doubting ourselves we would have scored 42 points, however we gave into the fear and scored 35, I think we missed Rob this week, damn him and another skiing holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.