and through the wire...

By hesscat

Black, Black, It's all Black!

Hmmm.... I had intended on another blip today, but I had to dash for the bus so didn't have time - maybe tomorrow. Instead we have some sheep and some lambs, no black sheep yet... I'll get some cuter ones later.

So things are changing here at blip :-( Many people desperate to get a backup of their journals ASAP - my own requests is in. An alternative to blipfoto does not seem to exist, at least anything as good as... it may not be over yet, but if it comes I intend to keep "blipping", somewhere, every day, even if it's just for myself - it's a fantastic thing to do.

With all that's going on, I am fairly confident there is enough motivation by fellow blippers to find something new with the same goals, and probably grey, not black!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.