Coffee kit

A grey day, and I took a grey shot to match - a derelict garage on Oil Well Lane in Berwick. But, for reasons best known to itself, the photo on the phone is refusing to upload, and won't send as an attachment on an e-mail either. So here's an emergency blip. For the record, it's not Costa coffee - we use the Costa tin to store 'flavoured' coffee beans, maple and walnut at the moment. Delicious!

Very sad to discover that Blipfoto is in liquidation. Blipping has become part of my life over the last two years, and there have been days when Blipfoto and the Blip community have kept me going. Though I rarely have time to comment or make much of a contribution, I really enjoy following your journals. Hoping, maybe against the odds, that this isn't the end. 

Signed up to the 365project as rhubarbtart (I used to dance with the Rhubarb Tarts Molly Dancers), as seizetheday is already in use by someone else. Will post on both for the time being, and Blip to the end...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.