I scream u scream everybody ice cream

Today Flora drew all over her hands in blue felt tip. It took all day to deal with the issue.

In other news I find I must just comment on some of the wild speculation around Blipland. Joe, it transpires, has discovered a new island off the South Pacific, where he is now living with just a few bikini clad and carefully chosen blippers & with a huge bag of freebie cameras obtained during the recent marriage.

Whilst this rumour might be true, I myself cannot attest as to its validity as I neither had an invite to this new land, or was given a new camera. I also sadly do not have a bikini....

I should add that I can connect with Joe as I once discovered a new island myself off the coast of Wales. It rains a lot and it's rugby team normally beats the English by casting spells over us. Anyhow my point is I am demonstrating empathy with Joe despite not knowing that this island discovery is in fact cast iron fact.

I could go on but have decided not to in the hope that I don't alienate you all. After all the last days do appear to be here and I would rather share them with you than on my own. That is unless the invite to Joe's island arrives......

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.