Dee47

By Dee49

Blip no more??

Ok so I miss a few days here n there and pop in tonight to discover that blip is in apparent liquidation??????

I've just got a new fancy camera ffs (sorry :)

Seriously, I'm actually in shock with how totally gutted I feel about this. Not to mention the fact I've been blipping for 2/3? Years or so now and still haven't gotten to 3 6 bloody 5!!!! And never will do so it would seem :(

My blip today is a screenshot of my very first blips. Call me sad but I feel rather emotional about it all ending. I mean, I could leave blip, or decide not to blip at all....... But it'd be my choice. I don't like that it's all getting pulled out from under my feet.
I have a history here. A lot of my own wee life story thing going on. Who's gonna listen to my ramblings now? :(

Over the time I've been blipping, I really have grown fond of you guys. Followers have come and gone, but the ones that have stuck around, I feel privileged to have shared your ups n downs, your special moments. Yeah it's all online, I get that...... But blip is so personal. So....... true?

this had better post by the way or I'll be mighty upset!

I see a lot of peeps are joining another 365 thingy. I may go have a look. Come find me ok.

In the meantime, if it does all go tits belly up, anyone who wants to stay in touch (or not is fine too :) can reach me on my email address - dirvine226@btinternet.com
and if you wanna facebook that'd be cool too.

Sigh* I'm sad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.