just, don't take the pict

By biggs

jigsaw..............

............pieces

So we enter worrying times, it is saddening to think that there is the possibility of the demise of this site. I genuinely feel for all at BlipCentral and the horrible time they must be having at the moment. It has been a part of my life now for almost 3 years. In fact, it was Xmas 2013 that I had my first real camera. It is through this site, the people on here, the support, the inspiration that I have developed a real passion for photography. I have seen how my first forays into producing pictures have improved over the years. And how I have started to develop my own vision. 


All of this I have Bliphoto to thank. The wonderful community and the excellent platform. I really hope for a knight in shining amour to come and "save the day" I genuinely hope to stay in contact with the virtual friends I have made on here. My contact details are biggles.blip@gmail.com please do drop me a line. I will continue on here - I have a number of back blips to catch up on anyway.


Still hoping for the best!


jigsaw falling into place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.