If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Pick me up Granda!

Being of an optimistic nature I will continue to post until I am told to stop or blip makes it impossible!

Sunday morning after Clickychick enjoyed her little treat of croissant and Bucks Fizz in bed,( kindly supplied by #1 daughter) we went to their home to continue child amusing duties.

The "tunnel" mentioned yesterday featured heavily but this time covered in a duvet to make it nice and dark..  Again if you are busy playing you don't get much chance for photography!  During a lull in proceedings I managed to grab the camera to try to get some shots.  Turning round I found Emily demanding my attention.  Not yet talking and cheeks flushed by teething it was still very obvious what she wanted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.