Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Ladybug!

It was a productive day today while J was out helping out at the Edinburgh Marathon, under the charity Macmillan. Its a great day for the lazy and unhealthy peeps like me, not so good for the marathon runners!

I went out to Glasgow to get my haircut, roads were quiet so that chore was done in no time. A quick mow of the front lawn again, why does it grow so fast? The car was washed and waxed next - its not had a treatment like that for years! I've been neglecting the car, I used to wash my car everyweek! I guess the older you get, the less time you have to do things!

I spotted this fella when I was going into the house, not seen a ladybird for ages!

Had a little sit on the bench in the sun having a nice ice lolly with J. Now its food and tv time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.