Caught red headed

I'm not sure what he was looking for, but this woodpecker was so intent on ransacking this nest that he didn't even notice me standing right under him.

Which leads me to other questionable behavior. It seems like it was just a few weeks ago (2/28/15 to be exact) that I got an e-mail from blipfoto touting the new pricing structures and all new membership features. I find it hard to believe that no one knew what was really going on (although, to be fair, no one seems to really know what's going now). I can believe that they didn't give the employees a head's up - look how they have treated their customers.

I love blip just like everyone else, but I have a hard time sympathizing with the company or justifying how they have acted. And that goes for Polaroid, too. Who, by the way, makes an Instagram camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.