Tree of hope........

There is a light in the upper branches of my black beech tree, it glows softly as it gently touches the tiny leaves and enhances the strength of its narrow branches. Standing tall and strong in a corner of my garden it reaches out to every blipper during this time of sadness and uncertainty.
 
I have joined the ranks of 365project as a precaution, it is a way of keeping in touch with other blippers who don't blip elsewhere, my details are on my profile page if anyone should wish to contact me.
 
But.....blip is the only place I feel comfortable to write from describing the sunrises to a wander through my garden. It is the place I have learnt and experimented and have met so many caring and supportive people. I'm devastated like so many others and my thoughts are with Joe, blipcentral staff and all their families. I will continue to be here for as long as possible............blip will always be home to me.
 
Let's try to keep the glow alive :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.