Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Technicolour Tuesday

The last in a week of challenges - I made it.

I can't remember who started this challenge or what it should be tagged, but do remember it was started as an antidote for MonoMonday.

A long term hobby has been scrap booking - in particular to record the daily lives of my grandchildren. I also love paper craft in general and have a large selection of papers of all colours and textures. Sadly, my fingers are not as able to do the fine folding and precise placing these days.

Blipfoto has to a certain extent filled the gap allowing me to continue to be creative, just in a different way. Instead of scrap booking photos often taken by others, I am now taking the photos and placing them on Blip. 

This is the most technicolour piece of paper in my collection. I couldn't imagine ever using it to display photos, but kept it because of the vivid colours and wonderful texture. It also echos two things I enjoy - birds and flowers.

Sunglasses recommended!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.