Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

You Had us Eating...

...out of your hand.

Because we love the sharing, the community, the fellowship and the living, 365 projects have us eating out of their hands.  It's good to be here, and I hope to stay.  But, as the winds of change blow, I am joining fellow blippers in starting a journal at 365project.org/anniescottage
as well.  I will always miss the look and feel of the original blipfoto.com site.  But that was virtual too, and it is gone, so upward and onward.

If anyone re-creates blip as we knew it...give me a holler.
I never, for a moment, felt that storing anything in the "virtual" world would be a permanent thing.  Virtual is virtual. But there is something tangible. Something here-and-now about the community that was born from blipfoto.  Something we never expected, but it is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.