Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Even The Sunny Day Can't Cheer Me Up

I spent most of the day stuffing envelopes for an upcoming auction.  Then headed over to Dawson Creek to check out the action!  There were some Greater Scaups in the pond by the main library, looking quite beautiful in the afternoon sun.

When I returned home, I was disheartened to read about problems with BLIPFOTO and the possible end of the site...which really put me in a funk.  I'm trying to stay optimistic, but spent the majority of the night trying to backup almost 4 years of daily photographs and blogs.  I'm just sick to think that it might disappear.  And I'm so mad at myself for not getting my yearly books ordered...now I may never see one!  This just can't be happening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.