Fight back

This is my Tee shirt I purchased at the Relay for Life. I shot images for the Cancer Society, for me it was my way of giving back. When Marie was first diagnosed with Cancer, Julie from our Local cancer Society Branch come to see us and believe me, there is no way we could ever be able to reciprocate the support and generosity they gave us, so I was more than happy to shoot images from the relay and Maize Maze. 
    
 Lets not focus on the hearsay only on the facts about Blip there is nothing concrete yet. Like my Tee shirt Let us Celebrate Blip Central and Fellow Blippers. Please Remember why we joined Blip some of us Believe in Blip so much we become Life members and believed enough in other Blippers to gift them a Life Membership. Remember the Golden Rule BE NICE.. If the Fecal mater hits the fan and Blip does a dead Ant then lets join together and Fight Back, this is our special place in the world, where we have  met so many wonderful people who have reached out and lifted us up and like the Daffodil a sign of Hope always look for Hope. My Green sash is my Carers sash from the Relay for Life. Like the Ginsu Knife add and thats not all This brought Tears to my Eyes today.
Stay strong and Believe. Carpe Diem  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.