It ain't over till the fat lady sings

Yes, we now know that blip is in trouble, and yes, it is wise to take precautionary measures if you fear that the site might be taken down without notice and your precious memories lost, BUT, no one has yet announced the end of blip and I for one hope that it rises from the dying embers like a phoenix (ooh, another blip there). 

I am now mirroring my blips on project365 but this is where I hope to stay and I hope others will do the same. People can be fickle - the whinging when the site changed some months back proved that but the comments from blip refugees over on project 365 show that in the main, blip is where their heart is. Fingers crossed eh.

Of course I haven't posted this image on project365. That would be rude. No, there you will find a photograph from my parents wedding 59 years ago today but with an interloper! Bet you can't guess who.

Di is still abed. 3 days and counting. Did you see that? I'm beginning to talk like an extra from Game of Thrones using terms like abed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.