Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

Open Folding Book

I have finally finished my version of Ruth Smith's Folded Secrets and Ideas book from her book 3 Folded Secrets book. You will have seen pictures of the painted papers and fabrics I used for this book here before. You can read more about the book and see detailed pictures on my blog.

I am tagging all my blogs from here on in with "blipforever" following the example of Earthdreamer and will continue here for as long as the site is up and running in the hope and fervent wish that it will somehow be saved. The news about it's problems has reached the press here in Scotland so that might hopefully bring some potential investors to the rescue. We can but hope. If only one of us Blippers could win the lottery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.