barking mad!

By mcd3

Toilet talk

I went for a walk but because of my trapped nerve - pain in the arse! "my left foot" was NOT working properly!! so much so that a very lovely lady stopped to check that I was ok!! arrgh!
Anyway I took it very easy and made my way back to the car where I noticed this gorgeous artwork on the loos at Sorrento Beach!  Love it! ...but as I was taking some piccys the guy who was cleaning the loos came over to chat to me - wasnt sure what he was going to ask me - mibby youre not allowed to take loo wall piccys? oh wait a minute -  its just wrong taking piccys of toilets - thats what it'll be! 
Anyway he came over and just happened to be a photofreak told me all about his cameras and the fact that we were't that impressed with the Sculptures at Cott this year - nice to speak to nice people - even if they are in the middle of cleaning public loos! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.