Life and me

By CarolineL

part of the fabric

These curly pieces of ivy wood presented themselves as I was wondering what to photograph for my 200th blip.
The blue plant is Venus's navelwort ( omphalodes) from a friends dutch garden and is one of my favourites.
The triangle in the gap in the trees happened all by itself, and seemed significant and is why I chose this picture.

I am thrilled to have come this far, with not a a break for several months now. Blipping has become part of the routine and fabric of my life and I cant imagine being without it.
Its wonderful to feel part of something so global and yet so personal, and everyone's comments are really appreciated and valued.
And special thanks to my dear friend who introduced me to blip and gifted me with my full membership, and who now puts up with hardly hearing from me because I am so busy choosing the day's picture.
See you next week Sally and we'll be blipping together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.