A Peep Thru the Pinhole

By Brian1943

KCC Display

I popped into the library today to check out the exhibition by Kidderminster Camera Club, of which I'm a member. This display has been up for about three weeks now, maybe more, and is scheduled to be 'up' until the end of March. Unfortunately there was no-one else browsing at the time I took this photo, which distracts from the blip's possibilities, of course. That said, this was only intended to be a quick emergency blip as my time today is somewhat constrained, so it was just a case of quickly whip out the iPhone and take it from there.

Do I have any of my own images in this display? I'm glad you asked. Not this year owing to the way my emotions have been dragged right down since August 18 2014, but in previous years, yes. Next year? Yes, I should imagine so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.