The Orient Express

By koko

Old buildings

I much prefer to see an old building with lots of character than a new one. I really like all the windows on this.
I looked up the word liquidation today, as silly as it sounds and it said the company will close once all the creditors are paid. Makes me really sad and I'll even admit to shredding a tear on reading some of the journals, especially when they are planning not to continue with anything similar. blip seems such a sad place now, poor Joe and his workers.
Today I set up a journal on project 365, I've not posted anything on there as yet but I'm going by the name of KoKo still and if anything happens here it's my back up to keep in touch with people. Bear it in mind if all this goes, I'm still holding out hope but I don't know for how much longer.
EDIT, check out Joe's comment on the activities page or the popular page :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.