To Yell and Back

By Tirrick

Fade Out

In case anyone has not heard, read all about it on the BBC.

I'm sore for all the people who've lost their jobs and their 'baby', it must hurt bad.

I'm still publishing here, and guess that I will continue to do so (on and off, mostly on, and from the harbour (again)) until the curtain falls - I'm flattered that some people like some of my images, and I'm glad I've been able to share and learn from so many other journals - my biggest disappointment with the revamped Blip has been that visiting new journals just hasn't happened...

So for Joe and his crew, an old Edinburgh sound thanks for all the pathways

NEWS update http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-scotland-business-31939966
make your own minds up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.