Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

In Print

Although of late I've been pretty absent on here, I've never stopped being a blipper. Never will really.

Like many of you I've been following developments on line and it's a sign of the times that the print media tend to be a bit off the pace these days. 

I'm hoping that something can be saved from the wreckage, as although there are many other photo sites out there there's only one Blipfoto.

It's always felt homely and if I dare say parochial, but in a nice way. Lets face it everyone knows your business on here. That's what makes it special.

And to Joe and all at Blipcentral, we're all with you in this with you. As you know this was always more than just a photo blog, more than just a business - "Labour of love" just doesn't do it justice.

Good luck everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.