Instography

By Instography

Looks the same, feels different

It's interesting what a wee shock does. The assessment of options and the evaluation of what matters. The photos matter, of course, but realising that the ramblings sort of matter to. That there's some mood in them and they add something around the picture.

Anyway, they're all safe now. Retrieving the text is a pain in the arse and I'm not sure how I've done it will of use to many people since my approach relied on a stats programme to most of the text mangling and then some Excel, Automator and Applescript. And I've still not managed to put them anywhere.

And it looks like the immediate crisis is averted. There's a saviour on the horizon. Excuse me if I don't place too much reliance on that.

Now, automated uploading Wordpress. How's that done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.