Things are Looking Up

The record ever Meal Deal saving - £3.24 - I got a 30p voucher yesterday! How good is that???
So I was in good spirits to meet the son after work. And after a nosh it was Movie Time! 'It Follows', no less.  
"I don’t think I have ever had a nightmare quite as scary as this film… It genuinely is disturbing" gushed Bradshaw. A must see then. Our heroine is followed, at a zombie’s walking-pace, by a demon that only she can see, and which will kill her. The only way she can get rid of her pursuer before this happens is to have consensual sex with someone else, and so pass the curse on to them.

That's where I was intrigued. What a plot! I know, I know. Consensual? No wheedling or begging? No payment? It's a fantasy, right?

I'm joking, I'm joking. You don't need to pay me. A meal will be fine. Only I don't have any more vouchers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.