A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

What's that dad?

I for one am glad to hear from Blip central about its future. I hope the buyer comes through and blip continues on.
Dave and I had a wonderful day today. I had a productive morning doing paperwork whilst Dave huffed and plugged and grumbled. I promised him a nice walk for being patient so we went to Pevensey Castle and walked around the grounds. They're working on the perimeter walls, stabilising them not rebuilding them. About time as there's been decades of neglect.
Then we went to Eastbourne seafront where Dave made friends with several other dogs and owners. I took even more photos and we found this old winch engine mated to a car gearbox. I was gurning over the field engineering and getting all Fred Dibna whilst Dave tried to work out what was sooooooooo fascinating about this lump of rust metal! !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.