ZZ330

Normally I would post some interesting information about the plane but tonight a time for thought.
 
A difficult time for all of us on Blip.  What can I say… keep blipping and hope for the best.
 
Not sure the new interface was the best thing in the world, not sure that the stats page for members really did everything that the old one did, not sure that change is always a good thing. 
 
What is for sure is Blip has always been a special place and there are very few places like it on the internet.  I have a number of friends here, all be it virtual, and it would be so bad if we lost the place we love.
 
We all need to keep a clear mind and hope for the future, a new owner, a new direction, a new beginning… Who knows?  The important thing is that if this place is to survive the community is the most important thing for the future.


I AM A BLIPPER AND I DO IT ONCE A DAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.