Hot'nCool

By helen221

Ready to let rip

In the absence of bodice ripping for the time being anyway, seam ripping of 2nd pincushion (another bird, a different one, not a chicken this time) will suffice. I am sure if I keep sewing there will be many seams that need to undone over the years. I thought I was following the instructions. But I didn't quite understand them it appears.

I haven't the heart to rip it tonight, will save that for next sewing sojourn perhaps on Thursday or at the weekend. I want to work out the least ripping necessary to get back on track. Damage limitation and all that! I suppose I could start all over again. Read the instructions through from start to end I know - but often I don't understand the steps until I get there anyway....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.