'Pink House and Pink Blossom'

When I go to my Line dance class I often have a little walk around the Church and grounds opposite our hall. Today the weather has been lovely...suddenly the blossom is appearing and Spring flowers are everywhere. The large house in the background is lovely, soft pink walls and interesting design. The little round tree in the centre is interesting....all nicely pruned and shaped...but where is the trunk? If it's on the right..how is the tree standing straight? I only noticed it when I loaded my card onto iPad..... I'll be checking it out next week.

This afternoon I went to the flicks to see 'Suite Francaise'...starring Michelle Williams, Kristen Scott Thomas and Matthias Schoenarts. Adaptation of Irene Nemirovsky's epic novel....French rural life in 1940 under the Nazis. Wonderful cinematography! Again the critics haven't been kind...but I thought it was a little gem.

Great news from Joe Tree today re the the future of Blipfoto. So sad for Joe and his team..I do hope things work out for them...but it looks hopeful. There is a great deal of support here in Blipland...keep on blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.