Farmerboab

By Farmerboab

Its a dusty job...

but someone's got to do it ! And it's usually me.
One bod decided he couldn't make it to work,so sent other bod to put out bales etc. for wee brother. Left me in peace to feed everything here!
Yesterday's twinned on calf has decided that it's new mum now likes it and was in sooking this morning.
Spent the afternoon mixing and bagging off feed (as you can see from the photo its a wee bit stoury! )
Took the VAT stuff to hand in to the CA tonight. That is the worst drive I've had in a long time. It was pea soup all the way,and even though I know the road,20 miles took nearly 3/4 hour to get there.
Had to calm the nerves on the way home by stopping at the chippie for a deep fried pizza supper for my tea !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.