My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

My name is Ratmandu and I am a blipper!

I feel slightly more optimistic about the future of blip having read this.
Obviously there are no certainties and, whether or not I can continue to write inane drivel and post stupid pictures pales into insignificance compared to people losing their jobs, but I hope we go on.


There are also plans for a show of solidarity.




I had a very long day today with a trip down to Homerton Hospital to see some of the kit they have there for measuring HbA1c.  A long time sat in a car on the motorway didn't really result in much blip inspiration and so it was either another me (looking tired) or a picture of a Spice Girls CD in Oxford services...they might be a bit behind the times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.