Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Tea Time

The Lan Su Chinese Garden is considered the most authentic Suzhou-style Chinese garden outside of China. When I discovered the night before our day off, that this fine player would be in the tea room, I exclaimed our itinerary for the day.
After tea, I had Dragonwell because I am a dragon, we took the guided tour which tells so much more than the handout. The small city block that it encompasses in the Chinatown of Portland packs many wonders. The name of the garden represents the relationship between Portland and it's sister city Suzhou. 
In the gift shop I picked up removable dragon tattoos to accompany the permanent one on my stomach. 
An outside shot: Lan Su Tour

And what appears to be better than an outside shot: blip-int'l news

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.