Paladian - A Happy Blipper

Now this is what Blipfoto is all about.  Paladian (one of my blip heroes) sending her support to Blip Central.  Reaching out to the blip community and holding hands with blippers throughout the world.

This morning I had a joyful day trotting around the Blue Mountains with Paladian and Rower2012.  We were meeting Hobbs Run and Mrs Hobbs for a hearty Pub Lunch and I was so happy to squeeze in a visit to the Pink Flannel Flowers in Lithgow just before we met them in Mt Victoria.  What a thrill it was that they were still in bloom and how fantastic that I could share these exquisite flowers with the "Macro Queen".  

I know, I know - WWombat loves Blip Meets, but this is why.  It's only because of Blip that this has been possible and this is why I will be there forever.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.