fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

BlipFotoForever!!!

Since I forgot to originally wear the sign I had to get it inserted here and then into square format...took me awhile but I think successful!  I am optimistic that the sale will go through and that blip will remain intact and better than ever...afterall...it's really about us the blippers to make it so.  This collective effort is heart warming and to blip central and Joe Tree and his family too I'm sure.  So here the hooligans and I and Big R the guest blipper are happy and thankful to add to this effort!  Live on Blip!!!   I just edited it to be a better square format, but had to take out the sign that i had inserted...maybe I can keep trying..anyhow...here's another try but with no sign....xoC  ps to Sydney....I'm wearing your star in honor of this effort to save blip!!! (because if not for blip...I would not know you or have my dancing star!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.