Purple Crocus

A day of serious DIY and spring cleaning & feeling very virtuous tonight after our hard work.  More of the same tomorrow so tonight a home cooked meal of duck breast and a lovely glass of wine.  

The sun shone for a while longer today and it was very mild so these garden crocuses opened up beautifully for a spell.

I had forgotten when I posted this that I ought to have posted a shot of myself in the blipforever pose!  Good to hear that it looks like a buyer in the shape of Polaroid may be on the horizon but I wonder what happened to the agreement which had been forged between the two companies.  I don't suppose we will find out.  I just hope that Polaroid continues with the same philosophy to preserve this valuable community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.