#blipfotoforever

Great news on the likely takeover, fingers crossed it all goes smoothly. There must be many relieved people out there.  It was only after returning from a walk on Woodbury Common taking photos that I read about the joining hands blips.  So here is my contribution.

One of the great things about blip is that you continually learn things. so today I found and used the timer on the camera to take a self photo, that was the easy part.  Adding the text took way too long as I had inadvertently clicked on the wrong type of text.

A great warm sunny day, lots of yellow butterflies out on the common, also model aeroplanes being flown, they are much quieter these days.  I also came across a group of young soldiers asleep at the side of a wood.  One was even snoring.  I have heard that the training they do in this area is very vigorous so its probably a much needed nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.