No, it's not me.

I was down by the creek by 7.30 am but all the birds were on the far side so that was a dead loss. I didn't meet a soul though, not even a dog walker. Wall to wall sunshine for our blipmeet with Seascapes at Heligan, where she gave us the full tour guide treatment and which we thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks Tess.

I wanted to post another sea picture, but as there are so many arms outstretched I didn't want to be left out or be a spoilsport. THIS IS NOT ME AND NOR IS IT JJ before you come back with any wisecracks. Oh, go on then.

North Coast tomorrow to meet Molly and Alice, plus owners Ann and Carrie.

Two things we have utterly failed to do is have a pasty or fish and chips, so a lot to cram in tomorrow.

Steak and chips at the pub tonight and only two hundred yards to stagger home. I think a pint of Doombar should wash it down very nicely.

Sorry about my lack of commenting, it's a lot of juggling this week, but I do,appreciate you dropping in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.