Frightening the horses

Not even photoshop could help make this shot acceptable.I gave Helen the camera and thought I would straighten the shot up later but this way I think it has a certain charm.Only for Blip would I do this.

Very foggy morning but then the Sun broke through and it was glorious.The irrigation pump then broke down,well it was going to wasn't it,the first day when you really need it.Emergency call to Paul who had it back running in about an hour.
Queued for fuel behind some prat who did his shopping and eventually appeared holding his Costa. Who in their right mind shops in a petrol station and blocks the pumps up.

Em has headed to Shropshire to see Nan and go to a jobs fair.Alot of orders in and I am all loaded up for an early start in the morning.

Will catch up this evening.So looking forward to seeing everyone posed for blip.

Warm and sunny.Nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.