#blipfotoforever / Join the Chain of Solidarity

Like I asked everyone yesterday to join in Sally Ballantyne's idea to form a worldwide solidarity chain for the founders and staff of Blip Central by taking a selfie in which you hold the hands of other blippers.

Of course I too joined the chain and made this shot today so here's my entry. Forgive my serious face, but this is a serious statement.


I asked Joe Tree to take the shot through the cracked screen of the iMac ;-)


It's kinda symbolic for the way I think Joe and Graham have been trick forced to hand over their treasure to 'the new partners' at Polaroid Invest. 


Read between the lines in this press release and Joe's blog statement yesterday.


Wonder who's next in line, but looking at her sexy arm warmer she's gorgeous (would it be Glicious? ;-))




 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.