SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Blipfotoforever Solidarity

WOW... what can I say... how 1 idea I posted on Facebook yesterday and to see it all happen today, is quite something! I'm overwhelmed to say the least. 

If i'm overwhelmed... how must the team be feeling?! I hope that they have seen this and feel the solidarity and the outpouring of community spirit that blip has in abundance. 

It is a truly remarkable community that I hope will be allowed to stay together throughout any changes that are going to be made through the prospective purchase. 

The blip community is like no other... it isn't Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter or any other social media platform. There is respect and value in each other as people, in the photos and words we post, in the team that has given us this wonderful community. It is a platform to share and learn. It is special and unique. 

To Joe and team I thank you and I hope you do continue to be part of this community and I hope it all works out for every one of you in the best way and I say that from my heart. 

To you all for embracing the idea from that one post on Facebook yesterday... to the post on the forum... the blips we see today... THANK YOU. 

#blipfotoforever

sahfotoblip 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.